Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates

MMM_1458.JPG

College Term Dates for 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools Open Thursday 29th August 2019
Schools Close Friday 11th October 2019
Autumn half term Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019
Schools Open Monday 21st October 2019
Schools Close Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas & New Year holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools Open Tuesday 7th January 2020
Schools Close Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half term holiday Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Schools Open Monday 24th February 2020
Schools Close Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Open/Closure/Holidays Dates
Schools Open Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 8th May 2020
Schools Close Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Tuesday 26th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Schools Open Monday 1st June 2020
Schools Close Friday 10th July 2020
Summer Holiday begins Monday 13th July 2019

 

Inset Days 

Term Date
Autumn Term 2019 Tuesday 27th August & Wednesday 28th August
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January 2020
Summer Term 2020 Monday 13th July & Tuesday 14th July

 

Bank Holidays
26th August 2019
25th December 2019
26th December 2019
1st January 2020
10th April 2020
13th April 2020
8th May 2020
25th May 2020